Who am I?

Welcome back to my blog! So I had an idea a few weeks ago of creating a series so you can get to know me. I was going to call it “Get to know me” series but Who Am I sounds a little more grungey 😉 Also, it would be cool for me to look back at these posts in like 10 years time to see how I have changed. Am I the only one that loves seeing stuff like that? haha

Anyway,  I have a few questions that I would like to answer in the posts already, but if you have any questions for me to answer in this series then please let me know in the comments or via twitter.

See you soon!

With love, Maz x

Leave a Reply

